

2021 DISTINGUISHED LONG SERVICE AWARD RECIPIENTS

NAME	SPORT
Neil Anderson	Sailability
Jim Auld	Football
Basil & Jean Baldwin	Orienteering
Les Bouveng	Touch Football
Bruce & Joan Clark	Paddle
Vernon Cross	Little Athletics
Peter Dow	Motorcycling
Bob Hockley	Motorsport
Anne Jenkins	Hockey
Grahame Jenkinson	Cricket
Dale Keogh	Judo
Max Laybutt	Karting
Valmai Loomes	Athletics
Ellen Monaghan OAM	Netball
Ellena Morris	Special Olympics
Jane Noake	Masters Swimming
Eino Okkonen	Wheelchair Sports
Jim Papas	Football
Neil Rogers	Swimming
Wendy Torr	Riding for the Disabled
Mark Windon	Surfing

Congratulations to all Distinguished Long Service Award recipients and thank you for your ongoing service and contribution to sport in NSW.

For further information, contact Sport NSW at info@sportnsw.com.au, 02 8736 1239